Acme Acres

Welcome Toonsters, to Acme Acres! Your place for all things Tiny Toon Adventures!
It is currently Thursday, June 22nd, 2017 - 08:12:09

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Sunday, June 21st, 2009 - 13:58:15 
Script

Favorite Character(s): Gogo Dodo
This is my first attempt at Animainiacs Fan Fiction. It's just a short comedy, nothing spectacular, but I hope it at least provides a pleasant distraction of some kind. At least it gave me a chance to write Pinky and the Brain. I've been meaning to do that for some time.

Dot's Poetry Corner Revisited

by Bubbles' Big Brother

"The stage was dark, as the usual crowd shuffled in. Then a lone spotlight hit the stage as she grooved her way nonchalantly into view. She was a hip cat, Daddio, too cool to be schooled, and too dumb to know better. Taking a sip from her glass of H2O, baby, she cleared her throat and did those golden tones resound, oh man, baby, did they ev..."

"Do you mind?" Dot asked.

"Well," the deep baritone said, reverting back to its normal high pitched squeak. "It has been a while since you did this, narf! I thought, point! The audience could use a refresher."

"You thought?" the diminutive lab mouse Brain, looked to his mindless partner, Pinky, with a raised, curious eyebrow. The two of them were seated atop a table in the Cafe where Dot preformed her poetry readings.

"Don't look at me that way, Brain," Pinky replied. "I'm as shocked as you are!"

"If you don't mind," Dot replied, "I'd like to get on with this."