Acme Acres

Welcome Toonsters, to Acme Acres! Your place for all things Tiny Toon Adventures!
It is currently Sunday, July 23rd, 2017 - 06:46:10

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Monday, November 09th, 2015 - 04:08:30 
Layout

Favorite Character(s): They're all great!
WARNING: The following fanfic contains some mild themes, such as war, religion and a crazy kid's show from Palestine. Reader discretion is advised.

Plucky had recently returned from Palestine, with a DVD in his hand. He walked over to Buster and Hamton. "Hey guys, check this out, somebody gave me this DVD of a kid's show from where I went to, let's check this out!" Buster did the duty of putting it in the player, on the disk there was Arabic lettering that no-one could read. Plucky continued. "It's called Tomorrow's Pioneers! I've never seen it before, so this is my first time watching it too."

The 3 toons were greeted by a man in a Mickey Mouse costume. "Oh, great, a Mickey suit? I can tell this is gonna suck." The mouse introduced himself as Farfour. He then began talking about standard kids show topics, such as eating healthy, not stealing, etc. Then he started talking about…

"ISRAEL?!" The 3 toons said in unison and shock. Then it got crazy. "AK-47s?!" "GRENADES?!" "KILLING ALL JEWS?! I'M JEWISH!" Buster, Plucky and Hampton said, respectively. "TURN… IT… OFF!" Buster shouted.

The 3 toons shook in fear, stress and disgust. Buster ordered his friends to "get 3 anvils and smash 'em on our heads to forget this ever happened." They complied.

The next morning at the Looniversity, Buster approached Babs and told her about the horrifying experience he had last night. Babs comforted Buster, and when the day ended, he told Principal Bugs about it too. Plucky handed Bugs the DVD, and Bugs watched it that night. He eventually snapped and destroyed it. That was the end of the absolute madness.

Click this link for a mystery page at the Transformers Wiki!
http://tfwiki.net/generate_html.php