Acme Acres

Welcome Toonsters, to Acme Acres! Your place for all things Tiny Toon Adventures!
It is currently Sunday, July 23rd, 2017 - 18:35:57

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: The Fox & The Skunk II
PostPosted: Sunday, July 27th, 2014 - 20:34:06 
Colored Cell

Favorite Character(s): Bimbette Skunkette
Ok guys, I think it's time that I start on the first chapter. I got a good plot in mind thanks to the ideas y'all gave me on the preview. Go easy on me too, this is my first time actually writing something like this, and also don't worry, I'll use the ideas as best as I can ;)

So in other words, let's get started shall we?

Chapter 1: Tod's Return